Future-proof organisation

Future-proof organisation - Stanwick
Business & operational excellence

How do I prepare my company for the future?

The world around us is changing. New business models, new forms of organisation, new technologies, ... they spring up like mushrooms and they pose an increasing threat to our current way of working. You see large, high-performing companies / sectors today being torn down by small start-ups that seem to come from nowhere. This gives you the feeling that you do not have to wonder if your company is going to experience the same thing, but when this will happen?

meet our hands-on team

Personalized industry - Stanwick

Personalized industry

We want the perfect product, adapted to our needs, wishes and personal taste, leading to mass customization.

Digitalization - Stanwick

Digitalization

The world of atoms must give way to the world of bits. Digitization ensures the availability of information, which leads to more transparency for those who want to know something.

Speed - Stanwick

Speed

The availability of information, combined with developments in the field of transport, makes the world small. No wonder we do not want to wait for our products anymore.

Sustainability - Stanwick

Sustainability

Our worldview is characterized by the shortage of certain raw materials, climate warming, the social role of companies, ... All this leads to corporate social responsibility with a view to a sustainable future.

Technology - Stanwick

Technology

The environment in which we operate as an organisation is characterized by increasing complexity. This generates challenges for both our internal and external processes. The application of new technologies ensures that we can master this dynamic.

how can Stanwick help you?
Process and market scan

 

Stanwick maps out where the company is now in its state of Operational Excellence. We use the established strengths and improvement levers to be able - in consultation - to draw up a feasible implementation plan, taking into account the entire context and possibilities of the company.

 

Vision, values and strategy

 

The strategy starts from the customer's needs. This Market-in approach helps in defining the winner criteria. Based on the adjusted business model, we implement the operational strategy with a translation to the shop floor.

 

Modelling & master plan

 

Through the use of carefully selected techniques such as Lean we translate the focused factories to a future state with concrete targets and results. The gap between the future state and the current situation from the assessment is converted into a Master Plan, so that the way to Operational Excellence becomes tangible for the company.

 

Implementation and continuation

 

  • Implementing means not only working on the operational improvement levers, but also integrating people and state of the art techniques. We succeed in letting people use their maximum potential.
  • The Key Performance Indicators are visualized and monitored. We also install a recurring audit system that serves as a motor for continuous improvement. A clear transfer of knowledge and expertise is intended.

 

Quote Future-proof organisation Stanwick

Skillful in the act

You can compare becoming Future-proof with learning bicycles. You have to learn it first and especially and to see the advantage of it. 

Tom Van der Straeten

Entreprise du futur

Pérennisation de structure - Stanwick
Business & opérational excellence

Comment préparer l’entreprise du futur?

Le monde qui nous entoure est en train de changer. De nouveaux modèles d’entreprises, de nouvelles formes d'organisation, de nouvelles technologies poussent comme des champignons, et pertubent le mode de travail actuel. Nous voyons aujourd'hui de grandes entreprises/secteurs très performants être renversés par de petites start-ups qui semblent sortir de nulle part. Vous vous demandez si votre entreprise va subir la même chose, et quand?

voir notre équipe pratique

Industrie sur mesure - Stanwick

Sur Mesure

Nous voulons le produit parfait, adapté à nos besoins, à nos souhaits et à nos goûts, ce qui conduit à une personnalisation de masse. 

Numérisation -  Stanwick

Digitalisation

La digitalisation garantit la disponibilité des données, ce qui entraîne une plus grande transparence pour ceux qui recherchent l’information et offre des opportunités d'annalyse de données de masse pour améliorer les système de détection/d'alerte et de détecter de nouvelles perspectives invisibles à l'oeil nu.

Rapidité - Stanwick

Vitesse

Le délai de livraison est primordial. Les clients ne veulent plus attendre leurs produits ou leurs services.

Durabilité - Stanwick

Robustesse

La rareté des matières premières, le réchauffement climatique et le rôle sociétal des entreprises conduisent à la nécessité de créer des organisations motivantes ou les contributeurs trouvent du sens et une utilité.

Technologie - Stanwick

Technologie et bon sens

Nos processus internes et externes sont de plus en plus complexes, mais l'utilisation des nouvelles technologies avec bon sens ; nous permet de maîtriser cette dynamique. 

Comment le business consultant Stanwick peut-il vous aider?
Business Analyse

Stanwick fait le bilan de l'état actuel de votre entreprise en matière d'excellence opérationnelle. Nous utilisons les points forts et les leviers d'amélioration identifiés pour établir – en concertation – un plan de mise en œuvre réalisable, en tenant compte de l'ensemble du contexte et des possibilités de l'entreprise.

 

Vision, valeurs et stratégie

La stratégie proposée est basée sur les besoins du client; l'analyse des comptes de résultats et des indicateurs de performances. Sur la base du modèle d'entreprise adapté, nous définissons la stratégie opérationnelle et nous l’adaptons à votre environnement de travail.

Modélisation & plan stratégique

En utilisant des techniques soigneusement sélectionnées telles que le Lean, nous traduisons les focused factories (usines centrées sur une activité particulière) en un future state avec des objectifs et des résultats concrets. L’écart entre le future state et la situation actuelle issu de l’évaluation OpEx est converti en un plan global, afin que le chemin vers l'excellence opérationnelle devienne concret pour l'entreprise.

 

Mise en œuvre et garantie
  • La mise en œuvre ne consiste pas seulement à travailler sur les leviers d'amélioration opérationnels, mais aussi à intégrer personnes et techniques de pointe. Nous incitons les gens à utiliser leur potentiel au maximum.
  • Les Key Performance Indicators sont visualisés et contrôlés. De plus, nous installons un système d'audit récurrent qui sert de moteur à l'amélioration continue. Notre objectif: un transfert clair de connaissances et d’expertise.